Every active employee that participates in the 360° feedback process needs a user account. This includes people being evaluated and raters. Accounts of former employees can be disabled, you do not pay for those users but all the associated data will remain accessible to you.


Deleted accounts don't count towards the user license and the data that is already in the system is not affected. Prior results will still be accessible. Users with deleted accounts can no longer access Primalogik 360 with their email address and credentials.