Every active employee that participates in the 360° feedback process needs a user account. This includes people being evaluated and raters. Accounts of former employees can be deactivated or deleted.
Deactivated accounts don't count towards the user license and the data that is already in the system is not affected. Prior results will still be accessible. Users with deactivated accounts can no longer access Primalogik with their email address and credentials.
Deleted accounts also don't count towards the user license, however, the data that is already in the system is also deleted. As such prior results are also no longer accessible after deleting an account. Users with deleted accounts can no longer access Primalogik with their email address and credentials.
*Important to note: In the vast majority of cases, you will not want to permanently delete your user. Simply deactivating them will prevent them from logging in in the future but allows you to retain their data (i.e. previous reviews, goals, etc). Deactivating a user does free up a license to be used by someone else.
If you choose to permanently delete someone, the action is final and cannot be undone. The system will not allow you to permanently delete a user until all of their associated data is first removed from the system (i.e. you must delete their previous reviews, goals, journal notes, instant feedback -- everything) to permanently delete.