When all assessments in a given cycle are wrapped up, you may want to archive them. Doing so has 3 main benefits:


  1. All reviews in the cycle will disappear from the Tasks list of invited participants who never completed the assessment.
  2. The ability to launch reviews in an archived cycle is disabled. Accidentally launching a review in an old cycle will not be possible.
  3. Goals cannot be created or moved to archived cycles. This ensures that users only create goals for the present or future.


Can I still view the results from assessments in an archived cycle?

Yes. To access the results in an archived cycle, click the Review Cycle drop-down menu, select the filter button and click "Show archived cycles".


How do I archive a cycle?

Cycles can be archived in the same place they're created. Go to Manage Account > Review Cycles. Click the Edit button for any of your given cycles and you'll see a simple checkbox to denote it as archived.